Willard - Complete Score - Limited 3000 Copies - Shirley Walker

Sale price Price £29.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
La-La Land Records and New Line Cinema present the world premiere release of renowned composer Shirley WalkerÕs (BATMAN: THE ANIMATED SERIES, THE FLASH, TURBULENCE) original motion picture score to the 2003 New Line Cinema feature film WILLARD, starring Crispin Glover, R. Lee Ermey, Laura Elena Harring and Kimberly Patton, and directed by Glen Morgan. This brilliant and haunting orchestral horror score is one of WalkerÕs finest, incorporating a unique, almost Herrmannesque use of accordions. Thematically rich, WalkerÕs spellbinding music is as thoughtfully heartbreaking as it is atmospheric. Produced by Neil S. Bulk and mastered by James Nelson, this special release of 3000 units features in-depth liner notes by writer John Takis that include comments from the director and others. Note: the song ÒBenÓ as performed by Crispin Glover was not available to license for this release.
Track Listing
1. Main Title (3:14)
2. Rats in the Basement/Willard Goes Home/Willard at DadÕs Picture (1:14)
3. Willard Checks Traps (:50)
4. Demoted/Mr. Martin (1:36)
5. Gotcha (:50)
6. Socrates/Goodnight Socrates (2:10)
7. WillardÕs Hatred Builds (1:10)
8. Big Ben (2:11)
9. Training Montage (1:15)
10. The Tire Mission (1:30)
11. Total Tire Recall/Not the Puppy (4:19)
12. WillardÕs Revenge/Follow Ben (2:11)
13. In the Basement, Ben/WhereÕs Mother? (1:03)
14. Ben, How Could You? (1:10)
15. My Only Friend/House Full of Rats (1:44)
16. Willard Sees Ben/Willard Closes Hole (2:13)
17. Splinters/Willard Gets the Boot/Socrates Gets It (4:06)
18. What Can We Do?/ThatÕs Not a Mouse (4:29)
19. Rats Begone (1:23)
20. DonÕt Go into the Bathroom (:47)
21. We Need to Go (1:04)
22. Rats Chase Willard (2:37)
23. Trapped Like a Rat (2:35)
24. WillardÕs Demise (:54)
25. HeÕs Back/Socrates Reprise (1:04)
26. End Credits (2:34)
Total Running Time: 50:13