Varese Sarabande

What Lies Beneath - Original Score - Alan Silvestri

Sale price Price £14.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Alan Silvestri's homage to the late Bernard Herrmann creates a dark & forboding score in the same style as the maestro. Again, Robert Zemeckis from Back To the Future, again utilies the immense talent of Silvestri to weave a masterful score. Very overlooked & worthy of more admiration from this great composer.
Track Listing
1. Main Title (1:12)
2. Panic Attack (2:58)
3. Ouija Board (1:14)
4. You Know (2:40)
5. Forbidden Fruit (5:31)
6. I Opened the Door (2:47)
7. The Getaway (2:44)
8. Reunited (3:539. End Credits (6:33)