Up - Complete Score - Michael Giacchino

Sale price Price £34.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Premiere CD release of Academy Award-winning score by Michael Giacchino to Walt Disney Pictures/Pixar Animation Studios charming UP. Sentimental tale chronicles very real emotions of elderly man, from boyhood experience of meeting his future wife through tragedy of her death. He straps balloons to his house before it can be demolished, then embarks on wild, exciting adventure in the skies! Produced from original digital scoring session elements under supervision of composer & Disney engineers, album offers nealy one hour of warmly nostalgic, thunderingly dynamic score. Exciting release is start of new series of long-awaited soundtrack treasures from Disney vaults, presented from original session elements lovingly restored, all spotlighting premiere CD releases from animation & live action classics appearing throughout esteemed studio's history! For UP, Tim Simonec conducts Los Angeles studio musicians in dynamic recording made by Dan Wallin at Warner Bros.
Track Listing
01. Up with Titles 0:53
02. We're in the Club Now 0:44
03. Married Life 4:11
04. Carl Goes Up 3:33
05. 52 Chachki Pickup 1:15
06. Paradise Found 1:04
07. Walkin' the House 1:04
08. Three Dog Dash 0:51
09. Kevin Break'n 1:14
10. Canine Conundrum 2:04
11. The Nickel Tour 0:53
12. The Explorer Motel 1:27
13. Escape from Muntz Mountain 2:44
14. Giving Muntz the Bird 1:58
15. Stuff We Did 2:13
16. Memories Can Weigh You Down 1:22
17. The Small Mailman Returns 3:12
18. He's Got the Bird 0:30
19. Seizing the Spirit of Adventure 5:20
20. It's Just a House 2:00
21. The Ellie Badge 1:31
22. Up with End Credits 7:39
23. The Spirit of Adventure 2:30
24. Carl's Maiden Voyage (Sound Effects) 0:52
25. Muntz's Dark Reverie (Sound Effects) 0:52
26. Meet Kevin in the Jungle (Sound Effects) 1:33