Varese Sarabande

Under Seige II - Original Score - Basil Poledouris

Sale price Price £16.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Basil Poledouris's smash score to the Steven Segal actioneer from 1995, Under Siege 2. The late Basil Poledouris (Robocop, Conan The Barbarian), always provided the listener with something new everytime. Under Siege 2 was one of those underrated scores and shows why he was such an important composer of the 20th Century. DELETED
Track Listing
1. Main Titles: Dark Territory (2:37)
2. Casey's Family (2:03)
3. Compound Assault (1:47)
4. Access Codes (1:57)
5. Intruder Discovered (4:38)
6. Dead, Not Dead (1:46)
7. The Gates of Hell/Penn's Wish (8:53)
8. Casey's Farewell (0:49)
9. Song: After The Train Has Gone* (2:04)
Written by Steven Seagal and Todd Smallwood. Performed by Todd Smallwood, Abraham McDonald, Jean McClain and Steven Seagal