Waxwork Records

Tourist Trap - Complete Score - (Gatefold Red Vinyl) - Limited Edition - Pino Donaggio

Sale price Price £26.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Waxwork Records is proud to announce the deluxe soundtrack reissue to the 1979 horror gem, TOURIST TRAP. For decades, the original 1979 pressing of TOURIST TRAP has become not only incredibly difficult to locate, but also prohibitively expensive. Due to this fact, Waxwork has poured themselves into tracking down the original masters, re-storing, re-mixing, and re-mastering for vinyl. Waxwork Records has created the highest quality release of TOURIST TRAP to date. This eerie soundtrack has never sounded better!
TOURIST TRAP kick-started the mannequin horror film, and is still as creepy today as it was upon itÕs initial 1979 release date. This horror movie is as spooky as they come. The score that accompanies it composed by the legendary Pino Donnagio (Carrie, _The Howling_, _Body Double_) is a riveting, masterful work of retro horror soundscapes. Harpsichords and breathy female vocals a-plenty.
Available on 180 Gram Blood Red with Black Marble Vinyl
Includes new artwork by Marc Schoenbach of Sadist Art Designs
Composer Liner notes by Pino Donaggio
Director Liner notes by David Schmoeller, A Heavyweight Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jacket, An 11√ìx11√ì art print

Track Listing
Side A
A1 Main Title   
A2 The Back Room   
A3 Someone's Watching   
A4 In The Pool   
A5 Love Theme / Shrine   
A6 Effetti Moog E Voci   
A7 Davey's Waltz   
A8 The Chase   
A9 Eileen's Death   
A10 Love Theme / Wife   
A11 A Visit To Davey's House   
A12 Mennequins 
Side B
B1 The Mannequins Come Forth   
B2 Heartburst   
B3 The Fight / Revelation   
B4 In The Water   
B5 Dreamwake   
B6 Escape   
B7 Stalking   
B8 Becky's Death   
B9 Mannequinns On Guard   
B10 Love Theme / Confession   
B11 "Jerry" To The Rescue   
B12 Dance / Going Home   
B13 End Title