Music On Vinyl

Titanic - 2 x LP Expanded Score - (Black Vinyl) - Limited Edition - James Horner

Sale price Price £44.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Titanic is a 1997 American epic romance-disaster film directed, written, co-produced, and co-edited by James Cameron. The movie stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet as members of different social classes who fall in love aboard the ship during its ill-fated maiden voyage.
Upon its release on December 19, 1997, Titanic achieved critical and commercial success. Nominated for fourteen Academy Awards, it tied with All About Eve (1950) for the most Oscar nominations. It won eleven, including the awards for Best Picture and Best Director, tying Ben Hur (1959) for the most Oscars won by a single film.
Titanic: Music from the Motion Picture was composed, orchestrated and conducted by James Horner (Avatar, The Amazing Spider-Man, Southpaw, The Magnificent Seven). C≈Ωline Dion, who was no stranger to movie songs in the 90s, sang "My Heart Will Go On", the film's signature song written by James Horner and Will Jennings. The song became a worldwide smash hit, going to the top of the music charts around the world.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl 
  • 8-page booklet
  • Poster
  • Print/replica of historical newspaper front-page
  • Score by James Horner
  • Includes Academy Award Winning Song "My Heart Will Go On" by Celine Dion
  • biggest drama movie of the 90s
  • First time on vinyl

Track Listing
Side A
1. Never An Absolution
2. Distant Memories
3. Southampton
4. Rose
5. Leaving Port

Side B
1. ÒTake Her To Sea, Mr. MurdochÓ
2. ÒHard To StarboardÓ
3. Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave
4. The Sinking

Side C

1. Death Of Titanic
2. A Promise Kept
3. A Life So Changed

Side D

1. An Ocean Of Memories
2. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From Titanic) - Performed By C≈Ωline Dion
3. Hymn To The Sea