Virgin Records

Thief - Original Score - Definitive Edition - Tangerine Dream

Sale price Price £16.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Scored by Tangerine Dream, it has become one of their signature film scores. Multiple versions of the score have been released over the years. This release contains both Confrontation and Beach Scene, depending on what previous version of the LP or CD was sold, either of which were left off of previous reissues. 
Track Listing
1. Beach Theme
2. Dr. Destructo
3. Diamond Diary
4. Burning Bar
5. Beach Scene
6. Scrap Yard
7. Trap Feeling
8. Igneous