Milan Records

The Terminator - Expanded Score - Limited Edition - Brad Fiedel

Sale price Price £16.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Terminator is a cult 80√ïs action movie that needs no introduction.  The score to The Terminator, composed by Brad Fiedel (Fright Night, True Lies), is as striking as the title character.  Punctuated with erratic electronic jolts and rapid fire drums giving the impression of pursuit or gunfire, Fiedel√ïs work has been used in each subsequent Terminator film and has spent many years out of print. 
Now available once again and re-mastered from the original tapes for the 21st century, the iconic themes and synth-heavy score has finally been mixed and sequenced the way the composer intended the album to be heard.  This soundtrack will transport you back in time to the terrifying streets of Los Angeles on one bloodsoaked 80s night.

Track Listing
1 Main Title
2 Terminator Arrival / Reese Chased / Sarah on Motorbike
3 Terminator Gets Guns / Search for Sarah
4 Reese Dreams of Future War
5 Sarah Watches News / Enters Tech Noir
6 Matt & Ginger Killed / Sarah Calls Detectives
7 Reese & Sarah in Garage
8 Arm & Eye Surgery
9 "I'll Be Back" / Police Station & Escape
10 Future Flashback
11 "Fuck You Asshole"
12 Love Scene
13 Tunnel Chase
14 Death By Fire / Terminator Gets Up
15 Factory Chase
16 End Credits: Final Suite
17 The Terminator Theme (Extended Version)