The Sender - Expanded Score - Limited 1500 Copies - Trevor Jones

Sale price Price £39.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This presentation of Trevor Jones' score to THE SENDER came from a 1/4 " mono source found in the Paramount vault. As it was not the complete score, it could be surmised that this source was intended to be used for an LP release at the time of the film's release - but it is not certain that is the case. The material was transferred by Johnny "Dee" Davis at Precision AudioSonics, and once an assembly was compiled, digital mastering was handled by Mike Matessino. THE SENDER is a moody and affecting score by award winning composer Trevor Jones.
Track Listing
1. Main Titles (5:24)
2. The Intruder (5:06)
3. Attempted Suicide (0:51)
4. Gail and the Sender (Main Theme) (2:22)
5. The Necklace is Found (1:07)
6. Night Time Medication (1:30)
7. Journey to the Clinic (1:29)
8. The Parting (1:18)
9. Gail Returns Home (1:25)
10. Gail Encounters Jerolyn /
Night Pursuit / Car Chase (6:21)
11. The Cabin (8:16)
12. End Credits (3:08)