The Running Man - Original Score - Harold Faltermeyer

Sale price Price £19.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Harold Faltermeyer's score to the 1987 sci-fi action movie, The Running Man. Composer Faltermeyer, who's credits include; Beverly Hills Cop, Top Gun & Tango & Cash, wrote some fantastic electronic music during the late 80's, and this was no exception. Remastered & now hard to find release is available in limited quanities.
Track Listing
1. Intro/Bakersfield
2. Main Title/Fight Escape
3. Buzzsaw/Richard's Fight
4. Captain Freedom's Workout
5. Mick's Broadcast/Attack
6. Valkyrie
7. Buzzsaw Attack
8. Medical Checkup
9. Fireball Intro
10. Buzzsaw/Dynamo Attack
11. Massacre Highlights
12. Sub-Zero Intro
13. Sub-Zero
14. Fireball Chase
15. Spare Dynamo
16. Weiss Discovers Dish/Amber's Launch
17. Revolution/End Credits