Ode Records

The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Original Score - (Red Vinyl) - Limited Edition - Various

Sale price Price £19.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The original soundtrack from the #1 cult movie of all time includes ''Time Warp'' and ''Sweet Transvestite.'' The movie is still packing midnight shows coast to coast all these years later. Now back in print on red vinyl LP. Limited Edition Pressing on red vinyl.
Track Listing
1. Science Fiction/Double Feature
2. Dammit Janet
3. Over At The Frankestein Place
4. The Time Warp
5. Sweet Transvestite
6. I Can Make You A Man
7. Hot Patootie/Bless My Soul
8. I Can Make You A Man (Reprise)
9. Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me
10. Eddie
11. Rose Tint My World
12. I'm Going Home
13. Super Heroes
14. Science Fiction/Double Feature Reprise