Close this search box.

The Park Is Mine – Complete Score – Limited 500 Copies – Tangerine Dream


5 in stock



The music for THE PARK IS MINE was composed by the pioneering German electronica band Tangerine Dream. Founded in 1967 by Edgar Froese, Tangerine Dream is a ground-breaking musical act that veered away from the influence of traditional Anglo-American rock/pop and instead relied upon hypnotic rhythms, sustained drones, musique concrète, tape-music looping techniques, and the proliferation of early synthesizers. For THE PARK IS MINE, the band included the classic lineup of Edgar Froese, Christopher Franke, and Johannes Schmoelling. After completing THE PARK IS MINE, Tangerine Dream would continue to score many Hollywood pictures including SHY PEOPLE, NEAR DARK, THREE O’CLOCK HIGH, MIRACLE MILE, DEAD SOLID PERFECT, CATCH ME IF YOU CAN, RAINBOW DRIVE and THE MAN INSIDE. Throughout their seven-decade existence (which continues to this day) the band has released over eighty-five studio, extended play, or mini albums, fifty-two motion picture scores, and a handful of episodic television or video game scores.
Track Listing
01 The Park Is Mine Main Title (1:22)
02 Fatal Fall / Funeral (2:12)
03 The Letter (Parts 1 & 2) (5:14)
04 Taking The Park (Parts 1 & 2) (8:31)
05 Swatting S.W.A.T. (7:28)
06 Love Theme (3:34)
07 The Helicopter Attack (4:42)
08 Morning (1:20)
09 We’re Running Out Of Time (1:01)
10 The Claymore Mine / Stalking (5:17)
11 The Final Confrontation /The Park Is Yours! (3:29)
12 Finale / End Credits (6:10)
Total Time: 50:49

Additional information

Weight 125 g
Record Label




Release Year



Special Attributes

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info