The Humanoid - Complete Score - (Blue Vinyl) - Limited 1000 Copies - Ennio Morricone

Sale price Price £24.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Vinyl debut of the soundtrack from the movie "The Humanoid (LÕumanoide)" by Ennio Morricone
¥On 180 gram BLUE COLORED vinyl
¥Single Lp
¥Limited Edition of only 1000 copies
¥First Ever Reissue
¥EAN: 8013252732249

The score for the cult sci-fi movie THE HUMANOID directed in 1979 by ALDO LADO (aka George B. Lewis) was composed by the legendary ENNIO MORRICONE who created some catchy futuristic synthesiser-based arrangements, great electro-orchestral disco grooves and dissonant atmospheric soundscapes, marking quite a departure from his usual style.

Track Listing


1. Un Uomo nello Spazio 
2. Estasi Stellare 
3. Infanzia, Evoluzione e Ritorno 
4. Trasmissione Difettosa, Rotazione e Rivoluzione
5. Incontri a Sei

1. Informale Primo 
2. Robodog 
3. Informale Secondo 
4. Estasi Stellare, pt. 2 
5. Trasmissione Difettosa, Rotazione e Rivoluzione, pt. 2 
6. Informale Primo, pt. 2 
7. Infanzia, Evoluzione e Ritorno, pt. 2 
8. Estasi Stellare, pt. 3