BSX Records

The Going Up Of David Lev - Complete Score - Limited 2000 Copies - Jerry Goldsmith

Sale price Price £14.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
THE GOING UP OF DAVID LEV, featuring music composed and conducted by Jerry Goldsmith, is taken from mono tape (the only available source) and has been digitally edited and mastered by James Nelson at Digital Outland, with liner notes written by Jon Burlingame. Also included are two songs from the film with vocals by Topol. THE GOING UP OF DAVID LEV is a limited edition release of 2000 units
Track Listing
1. Main Title (1:15)
2. Last Thoughts (1:03)
3. Thoughts Again (0:37)
4. Ask the Doctor ((1:30)
5. Accepting Reality (1:23)
6. Don't Miss The Bus (1:18)
7. Intro/A Girl With
Ribbons In Her Hair (3:03)
Written by Yair Rosenblum
Lyrics by Norman Newell
Performed by Topol
8.The Kibbutz (4:18)
9. Chiribim (3:23)
Lyrics by Sheldon Harnick
Performed by Topol
10. Sleepy Boy (2:37)
11. No Information (0:49)
12. The Old City (2:23)
13.A New Friend (2:16)
14. A Sin Against God (1:37)
15. The Legend (5:39)
Total Time (33:46)