The Fifth Element – 2 x CD Complete Score – Limited Edition – Eric Serra


1 in stock



Wow, finally Eric Serra`s score to the hit 1997 Luc Besson sci fi movie, The Fifth Element. Originally released as a 30+ min CD only containing a handful of tracks written, which really didnt do the score or composer justice. Now this 2CD Deluxe Edition expands completely the wonderous and exciting score as composed by Eric Serra. Serra portfolio include, Goldeneye, Nikita and Leon, mainly working with Luc Besson, these french artists have worked amazingly together and having now the complete score as written has never sounded better.
CD 1
01. Opening Titles-Egypt 1914
02. Toast to Fame
03. The Mondoshawan Arrive
04. Time not Important
05. 300 Years Later
06. Father Vito Cornelius
07. Absolute Evil-General Staedert’s Death
08. Korben Dallas Awakes
09. Dangerous Gun, Nice Hat-Have a Nice Day
10. The Mondoshawan Return & The Mangalores Attack
11. Mr Zorg
12. Only One Survivor
13. Making the Perfect Specimen-General Alert-Police Pursuit
14. Big Badaboom
15. Please Help-Fleeing from the Cops
16. Police Chase
17. The Tattoo
18. She is Perfect
19. Leeloo
20. Fire One Million
21. An Ugly Face
22. An Empty Case
23. The Little Red Button
24. Jean-Baptiste Emmanuel Zorg
25. Choking on a Cherry
26. Bring me those Stones
27. Korben Wins a Trip
28. Leeloo Visits Korben
29. The Police Visit
30. Mangalore Ambush-Autowash
31. Korben Takes the Mission-The Airport
32. Ruby Rhod’s Rap
33. Unbelievable
34. Ruby’s Rap Continues
35. Sweet Dreams-A Dissappointed Zorg
36. A Ligh Speed Flight
37. Mr Shadow on the Line
38. The Fhloston
39. The Diva Arrives-Ruby Rhod Live
40. The Diva Plavalugana
41. The Diva Dance-Leeloo Fighting Mangalores
42. Zorg & the Mangalores Attack
43. The Dying Diva’s Instructions-Korben Under Fire
44. I’m on Vacation
45. Zorg’s Return-Negotiations
46. Korben Finds Leeloo
CD 2
01. A Bomb-Evacuation
02. Human Nature-War-The Five Elements
03. Love is Worth Saving
04. Little Light of Love
05. Absolute Evil (unused)
06. South Brooklyn, New York (unused)
07. Egypt (unused)
08. Mondoshawan Arrive (‘Mondoshawan’)
09. ‘Akta’
10. Time Crash
11. Korben Dallas Awakes
12. The Mangalore Attack (‘Mangalores’)
13. Making the Perfect Specimen (‘Leeloo’)
14. General Alert-Police Pursuit (‘Five Millenia Later’)
15. ‘Ruby Rap’
16. ‘Leeloominai’
17. ‘No Cash No Trash’
18. Autowash (‘Mina Hinoo’)
19. Evacuation (‘A Bomb in the Hotel’)
20. ‘Human Nature’
21. ‘Lakta Ligunai’
22. War (‘Pictures of War’)
23. Love is Worth Saving (‘Protect Life’)
24. Little Light of Love
25. ‘Aknot! Wot ‘
Total Disc Time: 138:55
8 Pages Booklet

Additional information

Weight 125 g
Record Label




Release Year



Special Attributes

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info