The Exorcist - Rejected Anniversary Edition - Lalo Schifrin

Sale price Price £22.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Newly Restored and Remastered, this is the first edition of the Exorcist soundtrack which includes selections of the rejected Lala Schifrin score. Very rare now and very collectable.
Track Listing
01. Iraq - Jack Nitzsche/Krzysztof Penderecki
02. Five Pieces For Orchestra - Anton Webern
03. Polymorphia - Krzysztof Penderecki
04. String Quartet No.1 - Krzysztof Penderecki
05. Beginnings from "The Wind Harp" - Harry Bee
06. Kanon for Orchestra and Tape - Krzysztof Penderecki
07. Fantasia for Strings - Hans Werner Henze
08. Music from the Unused Trailer - Lalo Schifrin
09. Suite from the Unused Score to THE EXORCIST - Lalo Schifrin
10. Rock Ballad - Unused Theme from THE EXORCIST - Lalo Schifrin