From Range

The Devil Is Back – Studio Album White Vinyl – Limited 499 – Claudio Simonetti

180 - 220 gram, Colored Vinyl
Share On:
Claudio Simonetti
Soundtracks & Musicals
Release Year
Collector's Edition, First Pressing, Limited Edition


3 in stock

Guaranteed safe and secure checkout

The Devil Is Back is the new full album of Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin. The album is a perfect mix of progressive rock, horror soundtrack,heavy guitars and keyboards riff.

Claudio Simonetti nails the tone of the album, allowing the music to somehow walk the line of sinister and elaborate without coming off as forced.

An aggressively modern merger of art rock.

1 Brain Zero One
2 Revenge
3 Drug’s Theme
4 Agnus Dei
5 The Devil Is Back
6 Neverland
7 Solitude
8 Chi?
9 Chi? Pt.2
10 Saint Ange

48 Hour Tracked Shipping to Mainland UK.

Europe & International sent by Royal Mail Tracked & Signed

Usually delivered within 2-3 working days unless otherwise specified.

Orders outside the UK delivery times vary for these areas so allow for an additional 2-4 working days for delivery.

Related Products