From Range

The BFG – Original Score – John Williams (OUT OF PRINT)

Deluxe Edition, Import, Limited Edition
Share On:
John Williams


1 in stock

Guaranteed safe and secure checkout
Overture (1:18)
The Witching Hour (4:40)
To Giant Country (2:33)
Dream Country (10:10)
Sophie’s Nightmare (1:57)
Building Trust (3:25)
Fleshlumpeater (1:36)
Dream Jars (3:30)
Frolic (1:43)
Blowing Dreams (3:46)
Snorting and Sniffing (2:13)
Sophie’s Future (2:30)
There Was a Boy (3:29)
The Queen’s Dream (3:08)
The Boy’s Drawings (3:05)
Meeting the Queen (3:00)
Giants Netted (2:03)
Finale (2:13)

Sophie and the BFG (8:08)

48 Hour Tracked Shipping to Mainland UK.

Europe & International sent by Royal Mail Tracked & Signed

Usually delivered within 2-3 working days unless otherwise specified.

Orders outside the UK delivery times vary for these areas so allow for an additional 2-4 working days for delivery.

Related Products