Sony Classical

Star Wars The Force Awakens - 2 x LP Original Score - (Picture Disc Vinyl) - Limited Edition - John Williams

Sale price Price £24.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Star Wars: The Force Awakens original motion picture soundtrack on two double-sided picture discs! Limited edition.
Experience the soundtrack from a galaxy far, far away with music by legendary, five-time Academy Award winning composer, John Williams.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
  1. Main Title and The Attack on the Jakku Village
  2. The Scavenger
  3. I Can Fly Anything
  4. Rey Meets BB - 8
  5. Follow Me
  6. Rey's Theme

Disc: 2
  1. The Falcon
  2. That Girl with the Staff
  3. The Rathtars!
  4. Finn's Confession
  5. Maz's Counsel
  6. The Starkiller
  7. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
  8. The Abduction

Disc: 3

  1. Han and Leia
  2. March of the Resistance
  3. Snoke
  4. On the Inside
  5. Torn Apart
  6. The Ways of the Force

Disc: 4
  1. Scherzo for X - Wings
  2. Farewell and The Trip
  3. The Jedi Steps and Finale