Sony Classical

Star Wars Attack Of The Clones - 2 x LP Original Score - (Silver Vinyl) - Limited 1000 Copies - John Williams

Sale price Price £49.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The upcoming 2xLP gatefold coloured vinyl release of the original motion picture soundtrack to Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones, out and shipping March 15th. Available for the first time ever as a stand alone vinyl release, the first pressing will be limited to 1000 copies and is available for pre-order now via the I Am Shark online store. Complete track listing and additional art below. Originally released alongside the movie in 2002, the original motion picture soundtrack to Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones' 13-track score from legendary composer John Williams has been remastered to maximize the recording's dynamic range.

This upcoming vinyl release of the Episode II soundtrack premieres fan favourite Jango Fett's own coloured vinyl pressing (Silver / Transparent Royal Mix). Aside from beautifully coloured vinyl and the eye catching imagery featured on the gatefold packaging, there are hints of a hidden surprise included in this album.

Limited edition of 1000 first pressings

* First time ever as a standalone vinyl release
* Complete track listing and additional art

Track Listing

1. Star Wars Main Title and Ambush on Coruscant
2. Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars: Episode II)
3. Zam the Assassin and the Chase Through Coruscant
4. Yoda and the Younglings
5. Departing Coruscant
6. Anakin and Padmé
7. Jango's Escape
8. The Meadow Picnic
9. Bounty Hunter's Pursuit
10. Return to Tatooine
11. The Tusken Camp and the Homestead
12. Love Pledge and the Arena
13. Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale