Prometheusth Century Fox

Star Wars - 2 x LP Original Score - (Gold Vinyl) - John Williams

Sale price Price £39.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Sony Classical are delighted to present one the most acclaimed and enduring movie soundtracks in Hollywood history, John WilliamsÕs original score for Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope on limited edition gold vinyl.

The 2 gold, audiophile quality 180 gram LPs are housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve that faithfully replicates the artwork of the original 1977 release, down to the LP labels and tracklisting insert. 

The music has been transferred using the highest resolution restoration from the original master tapes (up to 127khz/24bit)

Track Listing
Side A
1 Episode IV - Main Title
2 Episode IV - Imperial Attack
3 Episode IV - Princess Leia's Theme
4 Episode IV - The Desert and the Robot Auction
Side B
5 Episode Iv - Ben's Death And Tie Fighter Attack
6 Episode IV - The Little People Work
7 Episode IV - Rescue of the Princess
Side C
8 Episode IV - Inner City
9 Episode IV - Cantina Band
1 Episode IV - The Land of the Sandpeople
2 Episode IV - Mouse Robot and Blasting Off
Side D
3 Episode IV - The Return Home
4 Episode IV - The Walls Converge
5 Episode IV - The Princess Appears
6 Episode IV - The Last Battle
7 Episode IV - The Throne Room and End Title