Star Trek First Contact - Expanded Score - Limited Edition - Jerry Goldsmith

Sale price Price £22.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
At last! Finally, the complete and expanded edition of Jerry Goldsmith's wonderous score to Star Trek First Contact. Released by GNP many years ago had a good album representation, but lost 40% of the entire score. Now for the first time GNP is pround to annonce this astonishing score from the late maestro. Fully remastered with bonus tracks and alternates, this is truly a great release and ranks as one of his best Star Trek scores.
Track Listing
1. Main Title/Locutus
2. How Many Ships
3. Battle Watch
4. Red Alert
5. Temporal Wake
6. Shields Down
7. The Phoenix
8. TheyÕre Here
9. 39.1 Degrees Celsius
10. Search for the Borg
11. Retreat
12. No Success
13. Borg Montage
14. Welcome Aboard
15. Stimulation
16. Smorgasborg
17. Getting Ready
18. Fully Functional
19. The Dish
20. Objection Noted
21. Not Again
22. Evacuate
23. New Orders/All the Time
24. Flight of the Phoenix
25. First Contact
26. End Credits
Bonus Tracks
27. The Phoenix [alternate]
28. Borg Montage [alternate]
29. Main Title [alternate}