Spogliati, Protesta, Uccidi! - Complete Score - Limited 500 Copies - Ennio Morricone / Bruno Nicolai

Sale price Price £17.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The music by Ennio Morricone is anchored by the theme song "No One Can" with Swan Robinson performing the lyrics of Audrey Stainton Nohra. Apart from SwanÕs version, there are different takes using the I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni, the same choir with an organ or the flute. The variations of the love theme are nicely complemented by more experimental material such as the primitive jungle beats of "Iniziacione '72" and "Incubo Femmineo" or the sparse percussion suspense piece "Danza Nelle Tenebre".
The score was initially released on LP in 1986 by Cerberus Records in the U.S. and was later issued on CD in Italy by CAM paired with the score of Quando lÕamore e Sensualitˆ (the other De Sisti-Morricone collaboration). The current CD features two brand new tracks and restores a previously released cues to its full length with a total of 13 minutes of previously unreleased material. Mastered by D‡niel Winkler and Claudio Fuiano from the first generation master tapes courtesy of Gruppo Sugar. The 8-page booklet features liner notes by Gergely Hubai discussing the film and the score.
Track Listing

01. No One Can (4:03)
02. No One Can (2:59)
03. Dramma su di noi (1:35)
04. No One Can (3:53)
05. IniziazioneÕ 72 (2:04)
06. Sinket Primo (4:48)
07. No One Can (4:16)
08. Danza delle tenebre (5:12)
09. No One Can (1:27)
10. Incubo Femmineo (4:42)
11. No One Can (4:27)
12. Sinket Secondo (4:49)
13. Era la Tua Purezza (2:42)
Total Disc Time: 47:07