Spiderman – Original Score – Gatefold Coloured Vinyl / Poster – Limited Edition – Danny Elfman

Picture Disc
Share On:
Rustblade Records
Danny Elfman


2 in stock

Guaranteed safe and secure checkout
Danny Elfman’s 2002 ‘Spider-Man’ score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi’s ‘Spider-Man’ trilogy, starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman’s iconic ‘Main Title’ theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker’s heroic origin story, including fan favourite tracks such as the menacing ‘Parade Attack’ and ‘Specter of the Goblin’, as well as the triumphant ‘Farewell’, ‘End Credits’ theme and more. Pressed on limited edition gold vinyl.
Track Listing
A1. Main Title A2. Transformations A3. Costume Montage A4. Revenge A5. First Web A6. Something’s Different A7. City Montage A8. Alone
B1. Parade Attack B2. Specter of the Goblin B3. Revelation B4. Getting Through B5. Final Confrontation B6. Farewell B7. End Credits

48 Hour Tracked Shipping to Mainland UK.

Europe & International sent by Royal Mail Tracked & Signed

Usually delivered within 2-3 working days unless otherwise specified.

Orders outside the UK delivery times vary for these areas so allow for an additional 2-4 working days for delivery.

Related Products