Spasmo – Complete Score – Limited 500 Copies – Ennio Morricone


4 in stock



Beat Records is pleased to reissue this soundtrack on CD from the thriller film directed in 1974 by Umberto Lenzi and starring Suzy Kendall, Robert Hoffman, Ivan Rassimov, Guido Alberti, Adolfo Lastretti, Franco Silva. For a story between thriller and mystery, Ennio Morricone has composed a soundtrack based on two recurring tonal themes, a pop ballad for choir and orchestra and a requiem that alternate with hallucinatory atmospheres between the experimental and psychedelic. For this reissue we used the original stereo masters with a tracks list approved at the time by the late Maestro Morricone which also includes the single version.
Mastering by Claudio Fuiano, liner notes by Fabio Babini, graphic layout by Daniele De Gemini
1.Bambole 2:56
2. Spasmo 1:55
3. Stress Infinito 5:41
4. Bambole (#2 – Single Version) 2:20
5. Spasmo (#2) 0:59
6. Stress Infinito (#2) 6:24
7. Bambole (#3) 2:28
8. Spasmo (#3) 1:55
9. Stress Infinito (#3) 7:55
10. Bambole (#4) 2:56
11. Spasmo (#4) 1:02
12.Stress Infinito (#4) 1:46
13.Bambole (#5) 2:08

Additional information

Weight 200 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spasmo – Complete Score – Limited 500 Copies – Ennio Morricone”

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info