Sleepers - Original Score - John Williams

Sale price Price £16.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
John Williams 1991 score to the Barry Levinson film, Sleepers. This now out of print score shows Williams using keyboards & orchestra to deliver a very sombre and dark score unlike anything he had done previous. John Williams never suprises us, as his immense talent always makes us want more from the mastro.

Track Listing
01. Sleepers At Wilkinson
02. Hell's Kitchen
03. The Football Game
04. Saying The Rosary
05. The Trip To Wilkinson
06. Time In Solitary
07. Revenge
08. Michael's Witness
09. Learning The Hard Way
10. Last Night At Wilkinson
11. Father Bobby's Decision
12. Reliving The Past
13. Reunion And Finale