Varese Sarabande

Rocky - 30th Anniversary Edition - Original Score - Bill Conti

Sale price Price £12.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bill Conti's stunning oscar winning score from the 1979 drama, Rocky. Stallone's big breakthrough and proved a worldwide smash, eventually leading to multiple sequels in the franchise. To commerate the 30th anniversary of Rocky, this newly remastered score now sounds crisper and punchier, (pardon the pun), then ever before.
Rocky: Original Motion Picture Score (30th Anniversary Edition),  is 24-bit digitally remastered and features Bill Conti√ïs original score, led by the film√ïs #1 gold-certified hit single, √íGonna Fly Now.√ì
Track Listing
1. Gonna Fly Now (Theme From Rocky), DeEtta Little & Nelson Pigford (2:48)
2. Philadelphia Morning (2:22)
3. Going The Distance (2:39)
4. Reflections (3:19)
5. Marines' Hymn/Yankee Doodle (1:45)
6. Take You Back (Street Corner Song from Rocky), Valentine (1:49)
7. First Date (1:53)
8. You Take My Heart Away, DeEtta Little & Nelson Pigford (4:46)
9. Fanfare For Rocky (2:35)
10. Butkus (2:12)
11. Alone In The Ring (1:10)
12. The Final Bell (1:55)
13. Rocky's Reward (2:02)