Milan Records

Robocop - 2 x Complete Score - (Silver Gatefold Vinyl) - Limited Edition - Basil Poledouris

Sale price Price £44.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Nicolas Winding Refn and Milan Records are proud to announce the vinyl release to the soundtrack to Paul VerhoevenÕs acclaimed 1987 classic, ROBOCOP Ð featuring the amazing score by composer Basil Poledouris. Original LP artwork designed by Jay Shaw.
Remastered for vinyl at Warner Studios from the original tapes, this release features two 180 gm pressed silver colored vinyl in a double tip-on jacket printed on a metallic/ silver stock!
Robocop is a cult 80s action movie. Directed by ÒEnfant terribleÓ, Paul Verhoeven (Basic Instinct, Total RecallÉ), and starring Peter Weller, Robocop tells the story of a terminally wounded cop in a dystopic and crime-ridden Detroit who returns to the force as a powerful cyborg haunted by submerged memories. Robocop features an amazing score by Basil Poledouris (Conan The Barbarian, The Hunt For Red OctoberÉ).
INCLUDES: Download Card!

Track Listing
1. Main Title,
2. Have A Heart,
3. O.C.P. Monitors,
4. Twirl,
5. Van Chase,
6. Murphy Dies,
7. Robo Lives,
8. Drive Montage,
9. Helpless Woman,
10. Nukem,
11. MurphyÕs Dream,
12. Gas Station Blow-Up,
13. Murphy Goes Home,
14. Clarence Frags Bob,
15. Rock Shop,
16. Robo Drives To Jone,
17. Directive Iv,
18. Robo & Ed 209 Fight,
19. Force Shoots Robo,
20. Big Is Better,
21. Care Package,
22. Looking For Me,
23. Across The Board / End Credits