Prometheusth Century Fox

Return Of The Jedi - Original Score - (Gold Vinyl) - John Williams

Sale price Price £39.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Sony Classical are delighted to present one the most acclaimed and enduring movie soundtracks in Hollywood history, John WilliamsÕs original score for Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi on limited edition gold vinyl.
The 2 gold, audiophile quality 180 gram LPs are housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve that faithfully replicates the artwork of the original 1983 release, down to the LP labels and tracklisting insert. 
The music has been transferred using the highest resolution restoration from the original master tapes (up to 127khz/24bit)

Track Listing
1 Episode VI - Main Title (The Story Continues)
2 Episode VI - Into the Trap
3 Episode VI - Luke and Leia
4 Episode VI - Parade of the Ewoks
5 Episode VI - Han Solo Returns (At the Court of Jabba the Hutt)
6 Episode VI - Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band)
7 Episode VI - The Forest Battle
8 Episode VI - Rebel Briefing
9 Episode VI - The Emperor
10 Episode VI - The Return of the Jedi
11 Episode VI - Ewok Celebration and Finale