Waxwork Records

Reanimator - Original Score - (Yellow Vinyl) - Limited Edition - Richard Band

Sale price Price £39.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The score was composed and conducted by Richard Band and performed by the Rome Philharmonic Orchestra. The soundtrack has been re-mastered specifically for vinyl, and the full LP package (front and back cover, record sleeve, and center A-side B-side labels) will feature artwork from Gary Pullin (Ghoulish Gary). You can also expect a massive poster of the cover art. Included in the package will be notes from the composer and director giving insight and information on the score and film. The record sleeve will include original photographs from the 1985 recording sessions in Rome, Italy. The score is a masterful work that fans of horror and sci-fi have acknowledged and loved for nearly three decades. The album is pressed on 180 gram yellow vinyl.  The recording was mastered for vinyl directly from the original master tapes.
Track Listing
1. Prologue / Main Title
2. Cat Dead, Details Later; The Cellar
3. The Cat Experiment; Searching For Bodies In The Morgue
4. Waiting For A Reaction; First Corpse Re-Animated
5. HalseyÕs Back
6. Halsey Re-Animated
7. The Lab
8. Meg and Dr. Hill
9. Parts, Whole Parts
10. Halsey Lobotomized
11. Body and Soul
12. Halsey Grabs Meg
13. Corpses Re-Animated
14. Corpses Run Amok
15. Meg Re-Animated; End Title