Predator - Expanded Score - Alan Silvestri

Sale price Price £89.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Definitive 1980's classic action soundtrack returns in newly-remastered CD! Presented from recently discovered original two-track digital stereo session master elements, Intrada offers complete score for action music fans everywhere. Alan Silvestri scores legendary John McTierman sci-fi thriller by keeping main adversaries in focus: hulking Arnold Schwarzenegger & formidable Predator. Incredibly muscular score features dynamic main theme over pulsating but deliberately-paced percussion figures, then takes music deep into jungle with colorful motifs, jabbing percussive figures, powerhouse stings from low brass. As numerous battles engage, Silvestri turns orchestra into massive, snarling ensemble of fury! Notes by Julie Kirgo plus original campaign art bring additional punch. Nick Redman produces. Alan Silvestri conducts.
Track Listing
01. Fox Logo (Alfred Newman/Arranged by Elliot Goldenthal 1992) 0:26
02. Main Title 3:52 
03. Something Else; Cut ÔEm Down; Payback Time 7:37
04. The Truck 4:23
05. Jungle Trek 1:48 
06. Girl√ïs Escape; Blaine√ïs Death 6:40 
07. What Happened? 2:01
08. HeÕs My Friend 1:26
09. WeÕre Gonna Die 3:29
10. Building The Trap 3:06 
11. The Waiting 3:27
12. Can You See Him? 4:52
13. DillonÕs Death 2:05
14. Billy And Predator 2:32
15. Dutch Builds Trap 9:28
16. Predator Injured; Hand To Hand Combat 7:22 
17. PredatorÕs Death 3:43
18. The Pick-Up And End Credits 5:58