Patrick - Original - Original Score - (Black Vinyl) - Goblin

Sale price Price £14.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ÒPatrickÓ is an Australian thriller/horror movie made in 1978; at the beginning of the following year, Goblin were asked by the Italian distributor of the film, De Laurentis, to write a new soundtrack Ð originally composed by an Australian musician calledÉ Brian May! Ð for the Italian movie market. The result is a mix of old songs chosen added by the Cinevox Record label and new selections, strongly influenced by Alan Parsons Project.
Here keyboardist Maurizio Guarini re-enters the bandÕs line-up, after Claudio Simonetti left Goblin to produce disco-dance music:
Agostino Marangolo: Drums & Percussions
Antonio Marangolo: Sax
Carlo Pennisi: Guitars
Maurizio Guarini: Keyboards
Fabio Pignatelli: Bass Guitar
Track Listing
1. Patrick (4:18)
2. Transmute (2:25)
3. Bagliore di luce (2:30)
4. Visioni (2:21)
5. Snip snap (3:37)
6. Metamorfosi (2:18)
7. Follie (3:47)
8. Vibrazioni (3:18)
9. Metamorfosi 2 parte (2:31)
10. Yell (3:38)