Old Boy - Complete Score - (Orange Vinyl) - L(SOLD OUT) - Cho Young Wuk

Sale price Price £39.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
OLDBOY original soundtrack by Cho Young-Wuk.
Film and soundtrack fans have been asking for it for years and it is Finally happening! The soundtrack to Park Chan-WookÕs cult Korean classic, OLDBOY, is getting a proper vinyl release via Milan Records & Invada Records. Visionary director Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, Only God Forgives) took the helm as executive producer and supervised the visual presentation of the ÒOldboyÓ vinyl release.
Acclaimed illustrator Laurent Durieux (famous with the fans of Mondo) designed the whole original layout of the album. The soundtrack features a digital download card and is pressed on orange vinyl .
Track Listing
A1 Look Who's Talking
A2 Somewhere In The Night
A3 The Count Of Monte Cristo
A4 Jailhouse Rock
A5 In A Lonely Place
A6 It's Alive!
A7 The Searchers
A8 Cries And Whispers

B1 For Whom The Bell Tolls
B2 Breathless
B3 The Old Boy
B4 Kiss Me Deadly
B5 Farewell, My Lovely
B6 The Big Sleep
B7 The Last Waltz