Ogro - Complete Score - Ennio Morricone

Sale price Price £16.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Digitmovies is proud to present for the very first time on CD the complete OST in full stereo by Ennio Morricone for the dramatic movie ''Ogro'' (aka "Operaci—n Ogro") directed in 1979 by Gillo Pontecorvo and starring Gian Maria VolontŽ, JosŽ Sacrist‡n, çngela Molina, Eusebio Poncela, Saverio Marconi, Georges Staquet, Nicole Garcia, FŽodor Atkine, Estanis Gonz‡lez, Agapito Romo. the realization of our CD we could use the stereo master tapes of the original session which allowed us to re-create the assembly of the limited edition album which had been released in 1984 in the Phoenix series of CAM (PHCAM 04) with twelve tracks (30:21) (the tracks ''Atto di dolore'' e ''Notte oscura notte chiara'' also appeared on the 45 rpm CAM SPEC 3) and to add eight tracks discovered in the master, approved by the author, which led to a total time of 44:16.
Track Listing
1. Atto di dolore 2:21
2. In fondo al tunnel 2:24
3. Missione compiuta 1:09
4. Canto basco 2:00
5. Tunnel 1¬° 2:44
6. Missione Ogro 2:51
7. Notte oscura, notte chiara 3:12
8. Tunnel 2¬° 2:24
9. Chiesa di S.Francesco in Borya 3:06
10. Antefatto e preparazione 1:43
11. Camioncino misterioso 2:04
12. Flashback 3:54

Bonus Tracks
13. Ogro 1:39
14. Canto basco 1:19
15. In fondo al tunnel 1:56
16. Chiesa di S.Francesco in Borya
1:54 17. Antefatto e preparazione 0:57
18. Ogro 1:41
19. Flashback 1:51
20. Atto di dolore 2:22