Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation - Original Score - Limited Edition - Joe Kraemer

Sale price Price £22.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures present the original motion picture score to the all-new blockbuster feature film MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE Ð ROGUE NATION, in theaters nationwide July 31, 2015, starring Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Rebecca Ferguson, and directed by Christopher McQuarrie. Acclaimed composer Joe Kraemer (THE WAY OF THE GUN, JACK REACHER) unleashes an enthralling and action-packed orchestral score to propel IMF operative Ethan Hunt and his team through their biggest and most impossible mission yet! Produced by Joe Kraemer and John Finklea and mastered by Patricia Sullivan, this powerhouse score CD release contains two exclusive tracks not available on the digital download version. 24-Page CD Booklet includes comments from composer Joe Kraemer and writer/director Christopher McQuarrie.
Track Listing
1. The A400 6:38
2. Solomon Lane 4:08
3. Good Evening, Mr. Hunt 2:35
4. Escape to Danger 2:46
5. Havana to Vienna 5:13
6. A Flight at the Opera 2:23
7. The Syndicate 3:44
8. The Plan 3:21
9. ItÕs Impossible* 1:23
10. The Torus 7:02
11. Morocco Pursuit 2:29
12. Grave Consequences 4:12
13. A Matter of Going 5:05
14. The Blenheim Sequence 4:00
15. Audience with the Prime Minister 4:23
16. This is the End, Mr. Hunt* 3:48
17. A Foggy Night in London 2:10
18. Meet the IMF 1:47
19. Finale and Curtain Call 6:14
*CD Exclusive TRACK
Tracks 1,3Ð15,18,19 contain an interpolation of ÒTHE MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE THEMEÓ
Tracks 1,5,7,10,16 contain an interpolation of ÒTHE PLOT (FROM MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE TV SERIES)Ó
Tracks 4,13,19 contain an interpolation of ÒNESSUN DORMAÓ (FROM TURANDOT)