Mondo Records

Maniac Cop 2 - Complete Score - Random Vinyl - Limited Edition - Jay Chattaway

Sale price Price £24.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Jay Chattaway's chilling, pulsing score to 'Maniac Cop 2' on Vinyl for the first time ever. Years after our release of Chattaway's soundtrack to 'Maniac', we are honored to add another of his scores to our growing discography. This superior sequel is one of our favorite horror films of all time, and we are excited to pay tribute this film nearly 25 years later. This limited edition, one time pressing also features the infamous Maniac Cop Rap. Pressed on randomly inserted 180 Gram Black and Fire Colored (after the incredible Molotov Cocktail scene from the film) Vinyl. 
Maniac Cop 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed and Conducted by Jay Chattaway
Artwork by Phantom City Creative
Pressed on 180 Gram Black & Randomly-Inserted Fire colored Vinyl
Never before released on Vinyl, this LP features the classic Jay Chattaway score and also features the amazing Maniac Cop Rap.
Track Listing
A1  Death Whispers  3:05
A2  Maniacal  2:01
A3  Gloria  2:23
A4  Horrific Revelations  0:48
A5  More Bodies  1:06
A6  Deathly Chants  1:02
A7  Chills And Thrills  5:22
A8  On The Prowl  1:49

B9  Whistle In The Dark  3:21
B10  Dark Rising  1:10
B11  Beat Cop  2:57
B12  Death Punch  1:13
B13  Showdown  0:46
B14  Pyromania Death March  3:13
B15  Maniac Cop Rap 5:02