Beat Records

Manhattan Baby - Complete Score - Fabio Frizzi

Sale price Price £16.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Once again a production dedicated to a precious gem in Beat Records catalogue signed by a great Maestro, Fabio Frizzi, author of some of the most beautiful Italian scores, in this case for a Horror movie: Manhattan Baby. This soundtrack as a punctual witness of the great collaboration between the Maestro and the acclaimed cult director Lucio Fulci: an artistic symbiosis that gifted us with a lot of emotions, both for the eye and the ear. Now available in a monographic edition everything that has been composed and recorded by the Maestro for this soundtrack full of great atmospheres.The CD is proposed in Jewel box edition featuring an 8 pages booklet with original artworks and liner notes written by Fabio Frizzi. As a bonus track a special greeting by the maestro recorded at Beat Records studio right for this release.
Track Listing
01. Baby Sequenza 01
02. Baby Sequenza 02
03. Baby Sequenza 03
04. Baby Sequenza 04
05. Baby Sequenza 05
06. Baby Sequenza 06
07. Baby Sequenza 07
08. Baby Sequenza 08
09. Baby Sequenza 09
10. Baby Sequenza 10