Music On Vinyl

Mad Max Road Fury - 2 x LP Complete Score - (Gatefold Black Vinyl) - Junkie XL

Sale price Price £26.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The film's epic score is written by Tom Holkenborg, aka Junkie XL, a Grammy nominated and multi-Platinum producer, musician, and composer. Junkie XL's versatility puts him on the cutting edge of contemporary music, as well as in the vanguard of exciting new film composers. He is able to draw on his extensive knowledge of Classical forms and structures while keeping one finger planted firmly on the pulse of popular music. When this eclectic background is paired with his skill as a multi-instrumentalist (he plays keyboards, guitar, drums, violin, and bass) and mastery of studio technology, a portrait emerges of an artist for whom anything is possible.

180 gram audiophile vinyl 
Gatefold sleeve / 4-page insert
PVC protective sleeve

Track Listing

Side A

1. Survive  
2. Escape 
3. Immortan's Citadel 
4. Blood Bag 
5. Spikey Cars 

Side B

1. Storm Is Coming 
2. We Are Not Things
3. Water 
4. The Rig 
5. Brothers In Arms 

Side C
1. The Bog 
2. Redemption 
3. Many Mothers
4. Claw Trucks 

Side D
1. Chapter Doof 
2. My Name Is Max 
3. Let Them Up