Soundtrack Factory

Lolita - Complete Score - Limited Edition - Nelson Riddle/Bob Harris

Sale price Price £9.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
¥ Original Soundtrack for the 1962 Stanley Kubrick feature ÒLolitaÓ. Orchestrated by Nelson Riddle who composed the score in collaboration with Bob Harris. Coupled with a long unavailable 1956 Nelson Riddle album ÒThe Tender TouchÓ
¥ Remastered limited edition CD includes detailed booklet with vintage memorabilia etc

Track Listing
  1. Main Title (Love Theme from 'Lolita')
  2. Quilty (Quilty's Theme)
  3. Ramsdale (Arrival in Town)
  4. Lolita Ya Ya
  5. There's No You
  6. Quilty's Caper (School Dance)
  7. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
  8. Shelley Winters Cha Cha
  9. Music to Eat By
  10. Love Theme from 'Lolita'
  11. The Last Martini (Discovery of Diary)
  12. Charlotte Is Dead (Thoughts of Lolita)
  13. Instant Music (Two Beat Society)
  14. The Strange Call
  15. End Title (Love Theme from 'Lolita')
  16. Love Letters
  17. As You Desire Me
  18. All Or Nothing at All
  19. I Was Lucky
  20. Body and Soul
  21. The Touch of Your Lips
  22. Please Be Kind
  23. You're Mine, You!
  24. Heaven Can Wait
  25. Symphony
  26. The Tender Touch