Logans Run – Original Score – Black Vinyl – Limited Edition – Jerry Goldsmith


1 in stock




The sweeping complete film score by Jerry Goldsmith for the 1976 film version of the classic Science Fiction novel LOGAN’S RUN directed by Michael Anderson (Orca and The Martian Chronicles) and Starring Michael York (The Three Musketeers and Austin Powers), Jenny Agutter (Darkman), Farrah Fawcett Majors (Charlie’s Angels) and Peter Usinov (Spartacus). Jerry Goldsmith has always turned out his best work for them. From Planet of the Apes to Star Trek: The Motion Picture, Goldsmith has shown no end of imagination and skill for underscoring fantastic concepts — and more importantly, the human feelings underneath. Logan’s Run was originally released on LP at the time of the film, a 42-minute program which has twice been available on CD.
Track Listing
Side A
A1 The Dome 2:05
A2 On The Circuit 3:45
A3 The Sun 2:09
A4 Flameout 3:24
A5 The Monument 8:08
Side B
B1 You’re Renewed 2:47
B2 Ice Sculpture 3:33
B3 Love Shop 3:42
B4 The Truth 2:04
B5 Intensive Care 3:58
B6 End Of The City 2:22
B7 Love Theme From “Logun’s Run”

Additional information

Weight 750 g

Country/Region of Manufacture



Record Size


Release Year



Special Attributes

, , , , ,

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info