Live & Let Die - Original Score - (Black Vinyl) - George Martin

Sale price Price £18.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The original score to the 1973 James Bond classic, Live & let Die. John Barry took a rest and composer George Martin stepped in along with Paul McCartney to write a really terrific score. This limited edition 180g pressing, has the original gatefold sleeve with all the original artwork. Fully remastered and sounding cleaner & fresher than ever.
Track Listing
Side A
  1. Live and Let Die (Main Title)
  1. Just a Closer Walk with Thee (Trad. Arr. Milton Batiste)
  1. New Second Line (Milton Batiste)" Ð Harold A. "Duke" Dejan & The Olympia Brass Band
  1. Bond Meets Solitaire
  1. Whisper Who Dares
  1. Snakes Alive
  1. Baron Samedi's Dance of Death
  1. San Monique

Side B
  1. Fillet of Soul Ð New Orleans
  1. Live and Let Die
  1. Fillet of Soul √ê Harlem √ê B. J. Arnau
  1. Bond Drops In
  1. If He Finds It, Kill Him
  1. Trespassers Will Be Eaten
  1. Solitaire Gets Her Cards
  1. Sacrifice
  1. "James Bond Theme" (Monty Norman)