Link - Original Score - Limited 2000 Copies - Jerry Goldsmith

Sale price Price £22.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
La-La Land Records and StudioCanal present a re-issue of legendary composer Jerry Goldsmith√ïs (THE OMEN, ALIEN, GREMLINS, BASIC INSTINCT) original motion picture score to the 1986 primate feature film chiller LINK, starring Elizabeth Shue and Terence Stamp, and directed by Richard Franklin. Considered to be one of Mr. Goldsmith√ïs quirkiest and most unusual scores, the previously out-of-print LINK returns to CD, ripe for re-discovery by a new generation of film music fans. Orchestra and electronics fuse in exhilarating fashion to inject this homicidal orangutan thriller with emotion and suspense. This re-issue√ïs program, master and liner notes are identical to the previous Intrada release, produced by Jerry Goldsmith and mastered by Douglass Fake.  This special limited release of 2000 units features striking new art design by Jim Titus.

Track Listing
1. Main Link (1:34)
2. Welcome Link (3:02)
3. Helpful Link (4:53)
4. Bravo Link (4:36)
5. Swinging Link (6:16)
6. Missing Link (4:42)
7. Peeping Link (2:39)
8. Mighty Link (2:38)
9. Angry Link (2:03)
10. Flaming Link (3:17)
11. End Link (3:01)
Total Time: 39:01