La Resa Dei Conti - 2LP Gatefold (Black Vinyl) - Limited Edition - Ennio Morricone

Sale price Price £39.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The stunning soundtrack composed by Ennio Morricone for the 1968 movie La Resa Dei Conti, directed by Sergio Sollima and starring Lee Van Cleef, Tomas Milian, Walter Barnes, is finally available again on vinyl since its original 1968 release on Parade (Italy) and United Artists (USA).

The typical MorriconeÕs western tunes are mixed here with avantgarde sounds and delicate romantic themes. Orchestra directed by Bruno Nicolai, featuring Bruno Battisti DÕAmario (guitar), Michele Lacerenza (trumpet) and the beautiful voice of Christy.

Two separate lpÕs sold together in a deluxe pvc sleeve!!! LP1 is the exact reissue of the original album. LP2 contains 11 bonus tracks released on vinyl for the first time.

Original artwork. Master and sound restoring done by Roberto Zamori at Film Music Art Studio.

Original copies, if youÕre lucky enough to find one, change hands for around 400 euro!!!


Track Listing
Side 1
  1. "Titoli Di Testa"
  2. "La Vedova"
  3. "Run Man Run"
  4. "La Corrida"
  5. "Dopo La Condanna"
  6. "Primo Deserto"
  7. "La Resa Dei Conti"

Side 2
  1. "La Condanna"
  2. "La Resa"
  3. "Arriva Cuchillo"
  4. "Coro Dei Mormoni"
  5. "Secondo Deserto"
  6. "Titoli Di Coda"
  7. "Corri Uomo Corri"

Side 3
  1. "La Resa Dei Conti"
  2. "La Resa Dei Conti"
  3. "Primo Deserto"
  4. "La Vedova"
  5. "Primo Deserto"

Side 4
  1. "Corri Uomo Corri"
  2. "Primo Deserto"
  3. "La Resa Dei Conti"
  4. "La Resi Dei Conti"
  5. "Primo Deserto"
  6. "Run Man Run"