La Gatta In Calore – Expanded Score – Black Vinyl – Gianfranco Plenizio (OUT OF PRINT)


2 in stock



Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing including four bonus tracks, extensive liner notes, original artwork and rare photos. First-ever official LP reissue of this rare 1972 classic. “The perfect giallo score, from the opening tones of Edda Dell ‘Orso, through jazz-bossa into dissolving dissonance, disarray and pathological destruction.”
Track Listing
A1 Voce D’Amore 4:04
A2 Ricordi Di Un Amore 2:51
A3 Ipnosi 1:51
A4 Voce D’Amore 3:01
A5 Voce Fantasma 2:46
A6 Musica Per Anna 2:37
A7 Grigio Perla 3:17
B1 Requiem Per Chi Sopravvive 4:44
B2 Ricordi Di Un Amore 2:34
B3 Fuochi Di Foglie 0:56
B4 Voce D’Amore 3:00
B5 Solitudine Affollata 2:54
B6 Notte Vuota 1:12
B7 Lavello Finale 1:38
B8 Voce D’Amore 2:58

Additional information

Weight 750 g



Country/Region of Manufacture

Record Size


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info