Krull - 2 x CD Complete Score - Limited 2000 - James Horner


5 in stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin


La-La Land Records and Sony Entertainment present renowned composer James HornerÕs (STAR TREK II: THE WRATH OF KHAN, ALIENS, GLORY, TITANIC) remastered motion picture score to the 1983 Columbia Pictures sci-fi/adventure/fantasy KRULL, starring Ken Marshall, Lysette Anthony and Liam Neeson and directed by Peter Yates. Previously out of print, this 2-Disc re-issue of one of Mr. HornerÕs most striking film scores is produced by Ford A. Thaxton and remastered by James Nelson, and features bonus tracks. 16 Page CD Booklet features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by Jeff Bond and art design by Mark Banning.

Limited Edition Re-issue of 2000 Units.


Track Listing


1. Main Title And ColwynÕs Arrival (7:34)

2. The Slayers Attack (9:18)

3. Quest For The Glaive (7:23)

4. Ride To The Waterfall (0:53)

5. Lyssa In The Fortress (1:28)

6. The Walk To The SeerÕs Cave (4:10)

7. The SeerÕs Vision (2:18)

8. The Battle In The Swamp (2:39)

9. Quicksand (3:38)

10. The Changeling (4:04)

11. Leaving The Swamp (1:58)

Total Time – Disc One: 45:23



1. Vella (3:46)

2. The WidowÕs Web (6:18)

3. The WidowÕs Lullaby (5:01)

4. YnyrÕs Death (1:41)

5. Ride Of The Firemares (5:22)

6. Battle On The Parapets (2:53)

7. Inside The Black Fortress (6:13)

8. The Death Of The Beast And The Destruction Of The Black Fortress (8:31)

9. Epilogue And End Title (4:52)


10. Colwyn And Lyssa Love Theme (2:35)

11. The Walk To The SeerÕs Cave (Album Edit) (2:16)

12. Theme From Krull (4:48)

Total Time – Disc Two: 54:16

Total Running Time: 99:39

Additional information

Weight 200 g

Country/Region of Manufacture



Record Label

Release Year


Special Attributes

, , , ,

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info