King`s Go Forth – Original Score – Elmer Bernstein


2 in stock



Digitally remastered edition of this soundtrack to the 1958 motion picture. Frank Sinatra and Tony Curtis starred in this war drama as two men falling in love with the same French girl, played by Natalie Wood. Tony Curtis claimed it was the most difficult film of his career, no doubt as it had Sinatra, an Italian, playing a Jew and Curtis, a Jew, playing an Italian! The music was by Elmer Bernstein and included Sinatra’s song ‘Monique’, to which Sammy Cahn added the lyrics.
Track Listing
1 Kings Go Forth
2 The Riviera
3 Monique’s Theme
4 The Bunker
5 The Bunker
6 Sam’s Theme
7 Sam and Monique
8 Sam Returns
9 Britt’s Blues
10 Le Chat Noir
11 Quiet Drive
12 Britt’s Kiss
13 Monique’s Despair
14 Displaced
15 Finale

Additional information

Weight 200 g


Special Attributes

, ,

Record Label

Release Year

Country/Region of Manufacture



This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info