Killer Klowns From Outer Space Reimagined - Limited Edition - John Massari


1 in stock




Killer Klowns From Outer Space Reimagined – Complete – John Massari

We proudly present the reimagined soundtrack to the 1988 cult classic, Killer Klowns From Outer Space.  This project has been a labor of love for composer John Massari.  He spent two years assembling a top-notch Hollywood orchestra, enlisting famed composer Bear McCreary (Walking Dead, Outlander) and asked The Dickies to record a new version of the theme song.  This release will appeal to the large cult following for the movie as well as those who love thematic, orchestral film music.
Track Listing
1. Theme from Killer Klowns From Outer Space (Performed by The Dickies) (4:45)
2. Hidden Klown Ship (2:51)
3. Mike and Debbie’s Discovery (2:27)
4. Galactic Globe Theater (1:23)
5. Knock My Block Off (:34)
6. Muscle Kar Klown Jam (2:39)
7. Shadow Show (1:54)
8. The Inevitable (1:11)
9. Klown Hideout (2:21)
10. Killer Klown March (6:11)
11. The Funhouse (2:45)
12. Klownfrontation (1:11)
13. Escape from Klown Kathedral (3:18)
14. Final Klownfrontation (4:04)
15. Knock My Block Off (Dream Re-Mix) (:54)
16. Escape to Klown Kathedral (Theater Organ) (3:23)
17. Hidded Klown Ship (Sampled Orchestra) (2:52) 
18. Mike and Debbie’s Discovery (Sampled Orchestra) (2:18)
19. Sketch for Sampled String Orchestra (6:42)
20. Killer Klowns from Outer Space (Original demo circa Fall 1987) (2:51)
21. Tell Me What is Real (4:20)

Additional information

Weight 200 g
Record Label


Release Year


Country/Region of Manufacture


Special Attributes


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info