Indio Black - Complete - Orange Vinyl - Limited 500 - Bruno Nicolai


1 in stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin



The great Bruno Nicolai, one of Ennio Morricone’s closest collaborators, composed this epic score for the second instalment of cult western trilogy Sabata (starring the legendary Yul Brinner no less) employing a dramatic style to create what is considered one of the great masterpieces of Italian western music. Pressed on orange vinyl and limited to 500 copies only!
Track Listing
Side A
A1:    Main Theme
A2:    The Big Fight
A3:    Main Theme
A4:    Action Sequence
A5:    Main Theme
A6:    Suspence Sequence
A7:    Main Theme
A8:    Stompede
A9:    Main Theme
A10:    Suspence Sequence
A11:    Main Theme
Side B
B1:    Suspence Sequence
B2:    Main Theme
B3:    Deguello
B4:    Pastorale
B5:    Suspence
B6:    Action
B7:    End Theme
B8:    Theme – Piano Version
B9:    Mariachi
B10:    Mexican Choir
B11:    Mariachi 2

Additional information

Weight 750 g

Record Size


Release Year


Country/Region of Manufacture

Special Attributes

, ,


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info