Il'Cartaio - Complete Score - Claudio Simonetti

Sale price Price £16.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Il Cartaio Soundtrack album by Claudio Simonetti was released Dec 30, 2003 on the Deepred label. The soundtrack to the 2003 movie by cult mayhem director Dario Argento is composed by Claudio Simonetti, one of the historic members of the band Goblin, which has composed so many successful scores to the films by Argento. Il Cartaio Soundtrack music CDs A thrilling soundtrack to accompany the frightening story of a policewoman Anna who has to play with a dangerous serial killer called Il Cartaio... if she loses, he shows her by web-cam how he cuts the throats of his victims. Il Cartaio Soundtrack songs Features 28 tracks including 1 bonus track, 'Il Cartaio' (Radio Version - Molella Mix). Deep Red.
Track Listing
1 I I Cartaio 
2 Message 
3 Mad Man 
4 Poker Jinger 
5 Schizzofrenia 
6 Darkness 
7 First Game 
8 Anna And John 
9 Obitory 
10 Johns Theme 
11 Second Game 
12 Muddy Lake 
13 Anna S Book 
14 Video Machine 
Additional Track Information Il Cartaio Soundtrack music CDs 
15 Like a Wind 
16 Third Game 
17 Bloody Fingers Fasan Techno 
18 Telephone Call 
19 Remons Dream 
20 Nasty Tunnel 
21 Lucias Nightmare 
22 Gianicolo 
23 House 
24 Techno Train 
25 I I Cartaio-main Title 
26 Winner Jingle 
27 I I Cartaio (BONUS) 
28 Molella -radio Version