Humanoids From The Deep – Complete – Limited 1000 – James Horner


3 in stock



Previously released on a scarce compact disc by GNP Records in 2001, presenting a new release of the original motion picture soundtrack to HUMANOIDS FROM THE DEEP, featuring music composed by James Horner. In addition, a suite of music prepared by composer Christopher Lennertz (SUPERNATURAL, HOP, MEET THE SPARTANS, ALVIN AND THE CHIPMUNKS) from the 1996 remake of HUMANOIDS FROM THE DEEP, also produced by Roger Corman, directed by Jeff Yonis and starring Robert Carradine, Emma Samms, Mark Rolston, Bert Remsen and Clint Howard. Finally, this release concludes with a suite of outtakes in mono from James HornerÕs score, taken from the best available source, the isolated score track presented on the original laserdisc release of the film from Image Entertainment. The suite includes a different mix of the Main and End Titles music than appears on the original soundtrack album. The booklet features exclusive notes by author Randall Larson, including new comments by composer Christopher Lennertz. The music has been newly mastered for the highest fidelity possible by James Nelson of Digital Outland.
Track Listing
1. Main Title (2:23)
2. The ‘Buck-O’ (3:40)
3. Unwelcome Visitor (2:02)
4. Night Swim (1:47)
5. Jerry and Peggy (0:53)
6. Trip Upriver (1:56)
7. The Humanoids Attack (2:49)
8. Jerry’s Death (2:02)
9. Search for Clues (1:52)
10. Strange Catch (1:02)
11. The Grotto (3:16)
12. Night Prowlers (2:03)
13. Final Confrontation 03:01)
14. Aftermath and New Birth (2:18)
15. End Titles (2:10)
16. Humanoids 1996 Suite Part #1 (4:20)
17. Humanoids 1996 Suite Part #2 (3:59)
18. Humanoids 1996 Suite Part #3 (4:35)HUMANOIDS FROM THE DEEP (1980)
19. Outtake Suite (9:37)

Additional information

Weight 100.017118 g



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Humanoids From The Deep – Complete – Limited 1000 – James Horner”

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info